Members

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWy

M

Main Street Market

Representitive: Bill McGlone

Address: 90 North Main Street Bangor, PA 18013

Website: www.mainstreetmarketbangor.com

Description: Retail grocery store specializing in meat, produce and deli.

Phone: 610-588-8387

Email: mainstmarket@epix.net

Marine Nutriceutical Corp.

Representitive: Olav Sandnes

Address: 794 Sunrise Blvd. Mt. Bethel, PA 18343

Phone: 570 8970351

Email: paul@marine-ingredients.com

Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant

Representitive: Cathi Saveri

Website: www.marykay.com/csaveri

Phone: 610-588-7430

McLain, Laura

Representitive:

Address: 30 A Gladstone St. East Bangor, Pa 18013

Phone: 610-588-0850

Email: mclain2003@rcn.com

Meals On Wheels

Representitive: Keri Young

Address: 4240 Fritch Dr. Bethlehem,, Pa 18020

Phone: 610 691 1030

Email: kerig@mealsonwheelspa.org

Merchants Bank

Representitive: Rocco DelVecchio

Address: P.O. Box 227 Bangor, PA 18013

Phone: 610-588-0981

Email: customerservice@merchantsbangor.com

Merrill Lynch

Representitive: Brett J. Albinson

Address: 100 Campus Drive, 3rd Floor E. Florham Park, NJ 07932

Website: https://fa.ml.com/new-jersey/florham-park/the_II_group/

Description: Financial Advisor

Phone: 973-245-4529

Email: brett.albinson@ml.com

Methodist Services Community Counseling

Representitive: Beth Sucro

Address: 51 Market St. Bangor, PA 18013

Website: www.methodistservices.org

Description: We provide outpatient mental health services, including individual, couples and family therapy as well as psychiatric medication monitor.

Phone: 610-588-9109

Email: bsucro@methodistservices.org

Michael Baxter & Assoc.

Representitive: Joseph Baxter

Address: RR 2 Box 25 Stroudsburg, Pa 18360

Phone: 570 620 1900 800 930 9788

Email: joseph@baxcommercial.com

Michelle Young EA Tax & Accounting

Representitive: Michelle Young

Address: PO Box 366 Wind Gap, PA 18091

Phone: 863 9929

Email: maytaxoffice@yahoo.com

Minsi Trails Council, Boy Scouts of America

Representitive: Brian Dungan

Address: PO Box 20624 Lehigh Valley,, PA 18002

Phone: 465 8564

Email: brian.dungan@scouting.org

Mt. Bethel Abstract

Representitive: Susan McKean

Address: P.O. Box 579 Mt. Bethel, Pa 18343

Phone: 570-897-9047

Email: mtbethel@earthlink.net