Members

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWy

T

Education Consultants (A !Teacher Tutors! Co)

Representitive: Melody Herb

Address: 100 Johnson Rd. Bangor,, PA 18013

Phone: 610-415-6843

Email: teachertutors@frontier.com

Humble Hearts for Hope, Inc.

Representitive: brenda Detweiler, President

Address: 929 B Browntown Rd. Nazareth, PA 18064

Website: www.hhfh.org

Description: Supporting our deployed troops and their families in need throughout deployment. Creating community awareness to the needs of our military families.

Phone: 484-764-8198

Email: president@hhfh.org

Taggart Associates

Representitive: Donna Taggart

Address: 26 E. Third St Bethlehem, , PA 18015

Phone: 610.882 1571

Email: donna@taggartassociates.com

Talero’s Pit Stop LLC-Green Vida Co.

Representitive: Jose Talero & Jackie Talero-Rueda

Address: 336 Washington Blvd. Bangor, PA 18013

Description: Gas station, food mart & deli.

Phone: 610-905-1701

Email: jtrueda@outlook.com

Techo-Bloc Corp.

Address: 852 W. Pennsylvania Ave. Pen Argyl, Pa 18072

Description: Premier manufacturer of landscape and masonry products.

Phone: 610 863 2300

Teel Realty and Auctions

Representitive: Terry/Bob Teel

Address: 2418 N. Delaware Drive Mt. Bethel, PA 18343

Phone: 570-897-7325

Email: teel@epix.net

Tellus Underground Technology

Representitive: Ron Lyon/Frank Russo

Address: 200 Hester St. Portland, PA 18351

Website: www.tellusunderground.com

Description: Manufacturer of vacuum trucks.

Phone: 570 234 0325

Email: rlyon@tellusunderground.com

Teresa’s Pizza Cucina

Representitive: Dominick Coppola

Address: 3040 North Delaward Dr. Mt. Bethel, PA 18343

Phone: 570 897 6400

Email: dacoppola@comcast.net

The Belt & Beyond LLC

Representitive: Candy Martin

Address: PO Box 33 Bangor, PA 18013

Phone: 610 704 6818

Email: thebeltandbeyond@gmail.com

The Chandler Estate, Inc

Representitive: Joleone Kinney

Address: 1569 Teels Road Pen Argyl, PA 18072

Website: www.chandlerestate.com

Description: Senior living community offering personal care and independent living. Our focus on quality of life.

Phone: 610 863 1569

Email: jo@chandlerestate.com

The Molnar Law Offices

Representitive: John Molnar

Address: 6697 Sullivan Trail Wind Gap, PA 18091

Phone: 610-863-3200

Email: molnarlaw@enter.net

The Press, Inc.

Representitive: Nelson Albert

Address: 1 Broadway Bangor, Pa 18013

Phone: 610 599 1952

Email: thepressnews@enter.net

Three Brothers Beverage Inc.

Representitive: Phil, Mike & Nick Pinto

Address: 367 Blue Valley Dr. Bangor,, PA 18013

Website: facebook

Description: Retail & wholesale of beverages & ice.

Phone: 610 588 2337

Email: bierster@aol.com

Thrivent Financial

Representitive: Jewel Williamson-Burns

Address: 18 Mauch Chunk St.-Front Nazareth, PA 18064

Phone: 610-746-0344

Email: jewel.williamson-burns@thrivent.com

Timeshare Oasis, Inc.

Representitive: Dawn R. Miller

Address: 228 S. Broadway Suite d Wind Gap, PA 18091

Website: www.timeshareoasis.com

Description: Timeshare resales, rentals & ownership changes. PA licensed real estate brokerage.

Phone: 610-881-4373

Email: dawn@timeshareoasis.com

Todd’s Auto Body

Representitive: Todd & Sheri Rosenberry

Address: 1025 Mt. Bethel Hwy. Mt Bethel, PA 18343

Phone: 610-588-4633

Tolino Vineyards LLC

Representitive: Carl Tolino

Address: 280 Mount Pleasant Rd. Bangor,, PA 18013

Phone: 588 9463

Email: ctolino3@tolinovineyards.com

Tolino’s Fuel Service, Inc

Representitive: Carl Tolino

Address: 225 Flicksville Rd. Bangor, PA 18013

Website: www.tolinosfuel.com

Description: Retail/wholesale supply of heating oil, propane, diesel, gasoline & kerosene.

Phone: 588 3338

Email: carl@tolinosfuel.com

Totts Gap Arts Institute

Representitive: James Gloria

Address: 1494 Totts Gap Rd. Bangor, , Pa 18013

Phone: 588 5817

Email: arts@tottsgap.com

Tuscarora Inn & Conference Center

Representitive: Brian Abrahamsen

Address: 3300 River Road Mt. Bethel, PA 18343

Phone: 570-897-6000

Email: contact@tuscarora.org